Contact Us

PERSONAL CONNECTED HEALTH ALLIANCE

PCHA_logo_FINAL.jpg
4300 WILSON BOULEVARD - SUITE 250 ARLINGTON, VA 22203 USA

 

 

KEY CONTACTS

GENERAL CONTACTS

General Exhibit Space

Paul Samargedlis

psamargedlis@pchalliance.org

Sponsorships and Advertising

Paul Samargedlis

psamargedlis@pchalliance.org

Partnerships

Bonnie Knight

bknight@pchalliance.org

Advertising

Jane Bogue

jane.bogue@himssmedia.com

Exhibitor Services

Bridgid Myers

bmyers@pchalliance.org

Venture+ Forum

Alison Drone

adrone@pchalliance.org

FOR ALL OTHER INQUIRIES

Press/Media Relations

PCHA@Shiftcomm.com

Registration

registration@pchalliance.org

Speaker Relations

speakers@pchalliance.org

Please use the following form to send us a brief message.

*All fields are required